Friday, 25 May 2018

Loco Roster from Saturday 26th May 2018





Sat 26th May:- Southern Maid, Northern Chief, Hercules, Typhoon, Winston Churchill and diesel J B Snell
Sun 27th May:- Hercules, Southern Maid, Winston Churchill, Typhoon, Northern Chief and diesel JB Snell
Mon 28th May:- Samson, Winston Churchill, Southern Maid, Northern Chief, Hercules and diesel JB Snell
Tues 29th May:- Northern Chief, Winston Churchill, Dr Syn, Hercules, Southern Maid and diesel JB Snell
Wed 30th May:- Typhon, Dr Syn, Northern Chief, Samson, Hercules and diesel JB Snell
Thurs 31st May:- Typhoon, Southern Maid, Samson, Hercules, Winston Churchill and diesel JB Snell
Fri 1st June:- Southern Maid, Hercules, Dr Syn, Winston Churchill, Northern Chief and diesel JB Snell
Sat 2nd June:- Hercules, Winston Churchill, Typhoon, Northern Chief, Southern Maid and diesel JB Snell






Wednesday, 26 October 2016

Volunteer Working Parties Spring/Summer 2018

Volunteer working parties: Dates for Spring/Summer 2018

These very popular ways of joining in the maintenance and improvement work on the railway will take place on the following dates;


Saturdays 16th and 30th June
Saturday 7th July

Saturdays 8th and 29th September



If you have attended before and have attended a Safety Induction day please just let Andrew White our Working Party Coordinator know (andrew.white@rhdra.org) if you are available for a particular day so that we can manage the work activities accordingly. Food and drink is provided.

If you have not volunteered before it is not a problem but we will need to get you up to speed on an induction day. Not too onerous but a good way to become involved. Again please let Andrew White know.